« Upcoming Shows »
Sat 11/24/2018   Maple Tree, Simsbury, CT
Sat 12/8/2018   Private - Holiday Gala: Shuttle Meadow Country Club, Kensington, CT
 

Locomotion Live!

About Locomotion

Media

Contact Locomotion

Resources

 
See Locomotion Live!
Here's the band's upcoming schedule of shows. New dates are always being added, so check back often!

Sat, Nov 24, 2018Maple Tree Cafe, Simsbury, CT
Sat, Dec 8, 2018Private: Shuttle Meadow Country Club, Kensington, CT
Sat, Dec 15, 2018Private: Corporate Holiday Party, Mohegan Sun Casino, Uncasville, CT
Sat, Apr 6, 2019Fundraiser - UNICO/Avon - Benefit for Connecticut Children's Medical Center, Farmington Club, Farmington, CT
Sat, Apr 20, 2019Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, Apr 27, 2019Kaptain Jimmy's, Agawam, MA, 8:30pm - 12:00am
Sat, May 11, 2019West Hartford Mayor's Charity Ball, Town Hall Green, West Hartford, CT
Sat, Jun 1, 2019Back Porch Restaurant, Old Saybrook, CT, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat, Aug 10, 2019Private: Block Party, Branford Yacht Club, Branford, CT, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sat, Aug 24, 2019Back Porch Restaurant, Old Saybrook, CT, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sun, Sep 8, 2019Private: Wedding, Stepping Stone Ranch, West Greenwich, RI
Sat, Sep 14, 2019Private party: Private residence, South Windsor, CT
Sat, Oct 12, 2019Kaptain Jimmy's, Agawam, MA, 8:30pm - 12:00am
Sat, Oct 19, 2019Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, Nov 2, 2019Tipping Chair Tavern, Southington, CT
Sat, Nov 23, 2019Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am

Recent Past Events

Sat, Nov 17, 2018Tipping Chair Tavern, Southington, CT
Sat, Nov 10, 2018Foxwoods Casino - Atrium Lounge, Mashantucket, CT, 9:30pm - 1:30am
Sat, Oct 27, 2018Casa Mia at The Hawthorne, Berlin, CT, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Sat, Oct 20, 2018Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, Oct 13, 2018Private: Wedding, New England Air Museum, Windsor Locks, CT
Fri, Oct 12, 2018Angelico's Lake House, East Hampton, CT, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
*** CANCELLED Due to Weather ***
Sat, Sep 15, 2018Angelico's Lake House, East Hampton, CT, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Outside, lakefront
*** Weather Permitting ***
Sun, Aug 26, 2018Water's Edge Resort and Spa, Westbrook, CT, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
*** Weather Permitting ***
Sat, Aug 25, 2018Private: Corporate 100th Anniversary Party, Aqua Turf, Southington, CT
Fri, Aug 24, 2018Angelico's Lake House, East Hampton, CT, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Outside, lakefront
*** Weather Permitting ***
Thu, Aug 16, 2018Summer Concert Series: Mills Pond Park, Canton, CT, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, Aug 14, 2018Summer Concert Series: Walnut Hill Park - Band Shell, New Britain, CT, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Aug 11, 2018Private: Block Party, Branford Yacht Club, Branford, CT, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sat, Aug 4, 2018Private: Wedding, Fairview Farm Golf Course, Harwinton, CT
Sat, Jul 14, 2018Angelico's Lake House, East Hampton, CT, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
*** Weather Permitting ***
Thu, Jul 12, 2018Summer Concert Series: Great River Park Amphitheater, East Hartford, CT, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
RAIN DATE: Mon, Jul 16, 2018
Sun, Jul 8, 2018Water's Edge Resort and Spa, Westbrook, CT, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
*** Weather Permitting ***
Sat, Jul 7, 2018Back Porch Restaurant, Old Saybrook, CT, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sat, Jun 16, 2018Foxwoods Casino - Atrium Lounge, Mashantucket, CT, 9:30pm - 1:30am
Fri, Jun 8, 2018Angelico's Lake House, East Hampton, CT, 7:00pm - 11:00pm
*** Weather Permitting ***
Sat, Jun 2, 2018U.S.S. Chowder Pot, Branford, CT, 8:30pm - 12:30am
Fri, Jun 1, 2018Water's Edge Resort and Spa, Westbrook, CT, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
*** Weather Permitting ***
Sat, May 19, 2018Casa Mia at The Hawthorne, Berlin, CT, 8:00pm - 12:00am
Sat, May 12, 2018West Hartford Mayor's Charity Ball, Town Hall Green, West Hartford, CT
Sat, May 5, 2018Private: Wedding, The Pavilion at Tunxis Golf Club, Farmington, CT
Sat, Apr 21, 2018Friends Cafe, Southington, CT, 9:00pm - 1:00am
Sat, Apr 14, 2018Maple Tree Cafe, Simsbury, CT
Sat, Apr 7, 2018Fundraiser - UNICO/Avon - Benefiting Connecticut Children's Medical Center, Farmington Club, Farmington, CT
Sat, Mar 10, 2018East Hartford Mayor's Charity Ball, Rentschler Field Ballroom, East Hartford, CT